DJ Max Technika 2
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Outside of technika... What do u do?

Go down 
+11
Azure
Zrios
clementsantoso
Iso-
SINNED
Dango
Restinpeace5
Saddy
icecold
hayatekazama
15 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Middleman
Middleman

Outside of technika... What do u do? Empty
PostSubject: Outside of technika... What do u do?   Outside of technika... What do u do? Icon_minitimeThu Apr 29, 2010 1:25 pm

As per title. Meaning to say, where do u study, what do u work as, etc.

Starting the ball rolling again,

Im a Ngee Ann Poly student, taking... Child Psychology and early education.

Yes, i see all ur shocked faces.
Back to top Go down
hayatekazama
Beginner
Beginner

PostSubject: Re: Outside of technika... What do u do?   Outside of technika... What do u do? Icon_minitimeThu Apr 29, 2010 1:35 pm

lols no shocked face for me.. XDDDD

SMa School of Management Student here.. part time study taking business administration major in accountings and finance, but going to change it to major in management, also hope to find a part time job.. full time job will totally take away my time from technika...
Back to top Go down
icecold
Mix Master
Mix Master
icecold

PostSubject: Re: Outside of technika... What do u do?   Outside of technika... What do u do? Icon_minitimeThu Apr 29, 2010 1:50 pm

i wank .

no seriously , ORD next week . still rotting . need a job with decent basic pay (mcdonalds can go to hell) , desperately .
Back to top Go down
Saddy
Amateur
Amateur

PostSubject: Re: Outside of technika... What do u do?   Outside of technika... What do u do? Icon_minitimeThu Apr 29, 2010 4:54 pm

Greendale Sec Student .
Back to top Go down
Restinpeace5
Amateur
Amateur
Restinpeace5

PostSubject: Re: Outside of technika... What do u do?   Outside of technika... What do u do? Icon_minitimeSat May 01, 2010 12:38 pm